Board of Directors

 
Claude Dillard, Chair
SVP, Rabun County Bank
954 Franklin Street
Dillard, GA 30537
706-490-2590
cdillard@rabuncountybank.com
hughel goodgame - vice chair
Hughel Goodgame, Vice Chair
Mayor,  City of Sky Valley, GA
3444 Highway 246
Sky Valley, GA  30537
256-239-0418
hughel@bellsouth.net

Jennifer  Arbitter, Secy-Treas
Assoc Prof – Piedmont College
400 Kelly’s Creek Rd Ste 201
Rabun Gap, GA 30568-2201
706-490-4980
jarbitter@windstream.net

Elliot Keller
Keller Furniture
73 E Savannah St
Clayton, GA 30552
706-782-5515
lhkeller@windstream.net

Leckie Stack
Specialty Agriculture
1077 Bethel Rd.
Tiger, GA 30576
404-374-4555
leckies@earthlink.net
jim bleckley
Jim Bleckley
Retired, County Administrator
156 Oak Laurel Drive
Clayton, GA 30525
706-982-9428
jjbleckley@gmail.com

Greg Brown
Area Manager, GA Power
PO Box 408
Clayton, GA 30525
706-982-1198
grbrown@southernco.com


Robert Pittman
Principal, Janus Economics
2625 Piedmont Rd. Ste 56-334
Atlanta, GA 30324
404-431-1255
rpittman@januseconomics.com